UPCOMING SHOWS:

2016 Summer!


Sun  June 5             Motherloaded Tavern soloacoustic Breckinridge Co        500-800 pm
Friday June 10          Rosewood Beach                 Highland Park                  500-700 pm 
Sunday June 12        Cantigny Park                      Wheaton                          300-500 pm
Wed  June 16           Woodridge Jubilee               Woodridge                      630-800 pm
Sunday June 19        Mitchell Park                        Deerfield                         530-630 pm
Wed  June 22           Farrners Market                   Highwood                        530-830 pm
Thur  June 23           Bandshell                             Antioch                            730-900 pm
Monday July 4          Sunset Park 4th of July         Highland Park            1100am-200 pm
Thur July 7               Shops at Roosevelt              Chicago                          5:00-730 pm
Tues July 12             Village Park                         Elm Grove Wi                  630-830 pm
Wed July 20             Gazebo                               Hubbard Woods               700-830 pm
Thur July 21             Proesel Park                        Lincolnwood Fest             530-730 pm
Sat July 23               U.S. Cellular Park                White Sox Pregame         300-530 pm
Sat July 23               Chicago Yacht Club              Chicago                          800-1100 pm
Sunday July 24         Devonshire Park                   Skokie                            700-830 pm
Tuesday July 26        Chgo. Botanical Gardens      Glencoe                         600-800 pm
Sat July 30               Taste of Wisconsin               Kenosha Wi                     TBA
Sunday July 31         Scoville Park                        Oak Park                         530-730 pm
Thur Aug 4               Bandshell                             Zion                                700-830 pm
Tues Aug 9               Old Town                             Bloomingdale                   700-830 pm
Wed Aug 10             Stevenson Park                    Burbank                          700-830 pm
Thur Aug 11             Jackson Park                        Milwaukee Wi                 630-830 pm
Wed Aug 17            The Square                           Woodstock                     700-830 pm
Wed Aug 18            Mitchell Blvd Park                  Milwaukee Wi                 630-830 pm
Aug TBA                 Taste of Highland Park            Highland Park
Thur Aug 25            TBA
Sun Sept 4             Schaumburg Fall Fest             Schaumburg                    530-700 pm
Monday Sept 5       Arlington Racetrack Labor Day Arlington Heights            1200-500 pm
Sept TBA                Evanston Big Fork Fest           Evanston
Sun Oct 2               Fall Fest Grant Twnshp          Fox Lake                        1200-300pm



Click HERE for a link to our past shows and bands we've worked with!
LIKE US ON FACEBOOK                                                    FOLLOW US ON TWITTER 

Title Track from our new album!
Take a listen....



Check out our MUSIC section for more songs!